Union Katsdorf - Paul Aigner

Paul Aigner

Obmann

 

email:
aignerpaul@gmail.com

Telefon:
0664 1624766

Union Katsdorf - Ludwig Weissengruber

Ludwig Weissengruber

Obmann Stellvertreter & Sektionsleiter Tennis

 

email:
fam.weissengruber@gmx.at
telefon:
0699 81294696

Union Katsdorf - Johannes Naderer

Johannes Naderer

Obmann Stellvertreter

 

email:
johannes.naderer@gmx.at
telefon:
0664 4303991

Union Katsdorf - Bernhard Gusenbauer

Bernhard Gusenbauer

Kassier

 

email:
telefon:
06604707677
Union Katsdorf - Beate Fleischer

Beate Fleischer

Kassier-Stellvertreterin

 

email:
beate.fleischer@gmx.at
telefon:
0676 3044150

Union Katsdorf - DI Volkmar Schmidt

DI Volkmar Schmidt

Schriftwart

 

email:
volkmar.schmidt@at.trumpf.com
telefon:
0664 6219909

Union Katsdorf - Leo Korn

Leo Korn

Schriftwart Stellvertreter

 

email:
telefon:
0664 5712216
Union Katsdorf - Kurt Kerschbaummair

Kurt Kerschbaummair

Jugendwart

 

email:
k_kerschi@hotmail.com
telefon:
0660 7895897

Union Katsdorf - Stefan Schützenhofer

Stefan Schützenhofer

Jugendwart-Stellvertreter

 

email:
sschuetzenhofer@gmail.com
telefon:
0664 73659152

Union Katsdorf - Ernst Baier

Ernst Baier

Anlagenbetreuung

 

email:
ernst.baier@aon.at
telefon:
0664 6102739

Union Katsdorf - Markus Weissengruber

Markus Weissengruber

Leitung Organisation

 

email:
markus.weissengruber@gmx.at
telefon:
0660 4733550

Union Katsdorf - Andreas Hammer

Andreas Hammer

Leitung Organisation Stellvertreter

 

email:
andi.hammer@gmx.at
telefon:
0644 9625250

Union Katsdorf - Stefan Fürst

Stefan Fürst

Organisationsteam

 

email:
stefan.fuerst@a1.net
telefon:
0680 3028640

Union Katsdorf - Petra Reichinger

Petra Reichinger

Organisationsteam

 

email:
petra.reichinger@gmx.at
telefon:
0650 4557760

Union Katsdorf - Daniel Griesmann

Daniel Griesmann

Organisationsteam

 

email:
daniel.griesmann@schachermayer.at
telefon:
0664 1456586

Union Katsdorf - Manfred Enzenhofer

Manfred Enzenhofer

Organisationsteam

 

email:
manolo13@a1.net
telefon:
0664 3924886

Union Katsdorf - Günther Lehner

Günther Lehner

Organisationsteam

 

email: guenther.lehner@gmx.at

telefon:
0664 73077403

Union Katsdorf - Franz Kaar

Franz Kaar

Sektionsleiter Fussball

 

email:
franz.kaar@gsa.co.at
telefon:
0664 4032171

Union Katsdorf - Plank Thomas

Plank Thomas

Sportlicher Leiter

 

email:
telefon:
0699 12562456

 

Union Katsdorf - Irmgard Lehner

Irmgard Lehner

Sektionsleiterin Fit 4 Fun

 

email:
irmilehner6@gmail.com
telefon:
0680 1341132

Union Katsdorf - Johannes Spenlingwimmer

Johannes Spenlingwimmer

Sektionsleiter Stockschießen

 

email:
hannes.spenlingwimmer@axonlab.at
telefon:
0664 4501804

Union Katsdorf - Johannes Auböck

Johannes Auböck

Sektionsleiter Tischtennis

 

email:
johannesauboeck@gmail.com

telefon:
0677 61037790

Union Katsdorf - Josef Mühlberger

Josef Mühlberger

Ehrenobmann

 

Union Katsdorf - Leopold Weitersberger

Leopold Weitersberger

Ehrenobmann

Union Katsdorf - Josef Seyrlehner

Josef Seyrlehner

Ehrenmitglied

 

Union Katsdorf - Hubert Schelmbauer

Hubert Schelmbauer

Ehrenmitglied

Union Katsdorf - Josef Schelmbauer

Josef Schelmbauer

Ehrenmitglied